Book Your Team Time

Members can use our online booking system to reserve your tee time. Please choose Members Enter Here, not the League Players section of the booking tool.

Our 2020 Club Champions

Senior Club Champions

Barbara Sellers Sept 27 2020 revised 2

Barbara Sellers, Low Gross and Low Net Ladies Champion

Rick Ludlow Sept 27 2020 Revised 2

Rick Ludlow, Low Gross Mens Champion

Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson, Low Net Mens Champion

East Course Club Champions

Dylan Weber

Dylan Weber, Mens Champion

Tara O'Connor

Tara O’Conner, Ladies Champion

Dennis Morris

Dennis Morris, Champion Runner Up

Lori Bishenden

Lori Bishenden, Champion Runner Up

Mick Driver

Mick Driver, A Flight Champion

Kerry Quail

Kerry Quail, A Flight Runner Up

Jeff Kawakami

Jeff Kawakami, B Flight Champion

Lou Artuso

Lou Artuso, B Flight Runner Up

Ian McGinty

Ian McGinty, C Flight Champion

Mike Farley

Mike Farley, C Flight Runner Up

Joanne Shaw

Joanne Shaw, Ladies Net Champion

Maureen McKillop

Maureen McKillop, Ladies Net Runner Up