Victoria Park Valley Golf Club

7660 Maltby Rd. East

Puslinch, Ontario   

N0B 2J0

 

Phone: (519) 821-1441

Fax: (519) 821-5512

For Victoria Park East contact page, please CLICK HERE

Head Golf Professional and Tournament Co-Ordinator: Andrew Roosenboom, CPGA

Email: andrew@victoriaparkvalley.com

 

General Manager & Superintendent: David DeCorso

Email: david@victoriaparkgolf.com

 

Assistant Golf Professional: Scott Grimes, CPGA

Email: scott@victoriaparkvalley.com

 

Food & Beverage Manager: Annette Prentice

Email: annette@victoriaparkvalley.com

 

Office & Accounts Manager: Louise DeCorso

Email: louise@victoriaparkgolf.com

 

Sales & Marketing: John DeCorso

Email: john@victoriaparkgolf.com

 

General Inquiries

Email: golf@victoriaparkvalley.com