Victoria Park East Golf Club

1096 Victoria Rd. South,

Puslinch, Ontario  

N0B 2J0

 

Phone: (519) 821-2211

Toll Free: 1-800-820-1854

Fax: (519) 821-3039

For Victoria Park Valley contact page, please CLICK HERE

Head Golf Professional: Jay Pembleton, CPGA
Email: jay@victoriaparkgolf.com

General Manager & Superintendent: David DeCorso
Email: david@victoriaparkgolf.com

Sales & Marketing: John DeCorso
Email: john@victoriaparkgolf.com

Office & Accounts Manager: Louise DeCorso
Email: louise@victoriaparkgolf.com

Meetings, Banquets & Weddings: Jennifer Slomp
Email: jenn@victoriaparkgolf.com

Lounge/Banquet Supervisor: Cyndy Wheeler
Email: cyndy@victoriaparkgolf.com

Head Chef: Stephen Vaughan
Email: chef@victoriaparkgolf.com

Lessons: Steve Heathwood
Email: b.s.heathwood@gmail.com

Tournament Co-ordinator: John Olender
Email: jolender@victoriaparkgolf.com